Skip to content


    Aragami Free Linux Game full download the easy way in native format. Aragami was release on October 4, 2016.

    Genre : Action, 3rd Person, Stealth
    Developer : Lince Works
    Publisher : GOG
    Libraries Used : Unity3D
    Multiplayer : Yes
    Architecture : amd64
    Version : 1.09 / May 22, 2018.
    License : Proprietary
    Language : English, Russian, Español, Deutsch , Français, Italiano, Polski, Català, Magyar, 日本語, 中文.
    Voice Language : No, only text.

    About The Game


    Master the power of darkness as you control a resurrected assassin and try to sneak out of the guarded Kyuryu fortress. A young girl from an aristocratic family named Yamiko risked her life to help bring you back to life, and now you need to use supernatural skills to get her to safety. As you travel together through the ancient sacred city, bring back memories of a forgotten past and shed light on the extraordinary connection between you and your mysterious savior. Manage to survive by showing cunning, stealth and patience. Control the darkness using the Shadow Leap and Shadow Vanish techniques to sneak forward under cover of night and silently deal with enemies. With the help of supernatural powers, try to get out of the insidious city of Kyuryu and escort your savior to safety.

    Note: This is Aragami – Collector’s Edition

    Aragami – Collector’s Edition Upgrade includes the Aragami Digital Artbook and Soundtrack

    Aragami original concept art by Laura G. Sagol.
    Aragami original soundtrack by Two Feathers.
    Composed by Elvira Björkman and Nicklas Hjertberg.

    Track List
    01: Aragami (Main Theme)
    02: Awakening
    03: Call of Yamiko
    04: Moreseli
    05: Remembrance of the Fox
    06: The Intruder
    07: A Reprieve in the Dark
    08: The Path of Shadows
    09: House of the Raven
    10: At the Other Side
    11: Yamiko’s Lullaby
    12: A Bell to Recall
    13: Shaded Woods
    14: Silent Leaf, Silent Dragon
    15: The Huntress
    16: Corridor of Elements pt.1
    17: Corridor of Elements pt.2
    18: Corridor of Elements pt.3
    19: Trapped!
    20: Crimson in the Mist
    21: Infiltrating Kyuryu
    22: Kyuryu
    23: Clash of Light and Shadow
    24: Fox Tears
    25: Steps to Ascension
    26: The Spirit of Vengeance


    Aragami screenshot 1

    Aragami screenshot 2

    Aragami screenshot 3

    How to Download & Install Aragami Linux Game

    1. Click the Download link below and you should already have installed a download client on your system.
    2. Notification will pop and say “that our site wants to open this application”. Click the button to open the client to let the download begin and wait for it to finish.
    3. Once Game Aragami for linux is done downloading, Extract (Unzip) “*******.tar.gz” -if you encounter this file- (To do this you must know how extract .tar.gz Files using Linux Command Line here).
    4. Right click the ./, select “Properties”, go to the “Permissions” tab, mark the file as executable. Then just treat it more or less like one of those Setup.exe’s on Windows. Double-click it to run it.
    5. Have fun and play!
    6. If you like the game please support the developers by buying it…

    Linux System Requirements


    • System: Ubuntu 14.04, 16.04 or newer
    • Processor: Intel Core i5 or equivalent
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: OpenGL 3 Compatible GPU with 2GB Video RAM
    • Storage: 6 GB available space
    • Other: Required: Keyboard and Mouse with Secondary click enabled or gamepad (such as PS3 controller, Xbox 360 controller for Windows or Logitech gamepads).

    Aragami Linux Free Download

    File Size: 3.46 GB

    ragami Collector’s Edition v1.09 [amd64][ENG/MULTI11][Unity3D][GOG]

    1 thought on “Aragami”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Share to...